eng.poetry.”Oh! My God!”-Vivekananda’s inspiration collected by Sadhana

Oh! My God! by rasp sadhana

నీతీ, నిజాయితీ,దయ లేకపోతే నిజమైన భక్తిని, విశ్వాసాన్ని:కోల్పోయి కేవలం ఆత్మవంచన,అమాయకత్వం, దొంగ నటన అలవాటు చేసుకునేవాళ్ళు దైవం గురించి తెలుసుకోవాల్సినది,గుర్తుంచుకోవాలిసింది ఈ ప్రార్ధనా పద్యాలలో చాలానే ఉంది.అవునుకదూ…మీకోసం… we loose the real devotion and belief, if we have not morality,honesty and mercy.then we habituate the hypocricy, innosence and fraud action. so, we have to understand and remember much more about the GOD.these are prayer poems for you…

eng.poetry.”Oh! My God!”-Vivekananda’s inspiration collected by Sadhana

 
Swami Vivekananda:
‘Oh! My God’- it is a different way to understand the God and his works,
written by by
collected by Sadhana.
you can also collect and furnish to many through our RASP.ok!



 

When I asked God for strength,

 He gave me difficult situations to face.

 When I asked God for brain and brawn,

He gave me puzzles to solve.

When I asked God for happines,

He showed me some unhappy people to serve.

When I asked God to wealth,

He showed me how to work hard.

When I asked for favours,

He showed me opportunities to work hard.

When I asked God for peace,

He showede me how to help others.

God gave me, nothing I wanted,

He gave me every thing I needed.

                                                                                   -Swami Vivekananda

                      

ప్రకటనలు

eng.poetry.”Oh! My God!”-Vivekananda’s inspiration collected by Sadhana”పై 2 స్పందనలు

  1. పింగ్‌బ్యాక్: eng.poetry.”Oh! My God!”-Vivekananda’s inspiration collected by Sadhana | raspsadhana

  2. పింగ్‌బ్యాక్: eng.poetry.”Oh! My God!”-Vivekananda’s inspiration collected by Sadhana | Sadhanaa Raspediaa

స్పందించండి

